Contact us

Execution of constructions | Installation of concrete | reinforcement Facades | Isolation

Roman Adamchuk

CEO

+420 776 672 247

adamchuk@olam-kesef.cz

Andriy Polishchuk

operations director

+420 773 565 777

polishchuk@olam-kesef.cz

Kateryna Parkhomei

PR manager

+420 774 348 369

parkhomei@olam-kesef.cz

Adriana Shestak

Personnel Department

+420 734 421 430

shestak@olam-kesef.cz

Oleh Tomashivskyi

facade / masonry implementation group leader

+420 735 265 694

tomashivskyi@olam-kesef.cz

Volodymyr Nesterchuk

leader of a group of ironmakers

+420 775 511 785

nesterchuk@olam-kesef.cz

Main contact info

Headquarters: Místecká 449, Praha 9 - Letňany 199 00

Jandová 10/3, Praha 9 - Vysočany

Roman Adamchuk

IČ: 25122304

DIČ: CZ25122304

Data box: ihpq9pi

info@olam-kesef.cz

+ 420 776 672 247